StSBanner

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where book bloggers share their weekly book haul.

It has been a crazy week! I haven’t been posting or commenting as much because I have signed on to help costume my school’s musical, and it takes up about all of my free time. I still found time to go to the library, get books in the mail, and go to my library’s used book sale.

The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle

 momentwickeddesert

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

Desert Tales by Melissa Marr

Saving Francesca by Melina Marchetta (I have been on a Melina Marchetta kick lately. If you ahven’t read any of her books before: Do it!)

 francescaalibrandicrash

Looking for Alibrandi by Melina Marchetta

Crash by Lisa McMann

The Bitter Kingdom by Rae Carson(FINALLY!)

kingdomairheadsirenzsirenz2grandmaster

Airhead by Meg Cabot 

Sirenzand Sirenz Back in Fashion by Charlotte Bennardo and Natalie Zaman (I won these in a giveaway from Em at The Book Butterfly. Thanks, Em! And thanks, Charlotte, for the lovely note.)

Grandmaster by David Klass (Thanks, Fierce Reads!) 

How has your week been? I can’t promise to respond right away, but leave me something to read!

 

