I figured since it was Black Friday and all it would be the perfect time to share some e-book deals going on.

I love finding these sales because I end up trying books that I normally wouldn’t. It’s definitely one of the reasons I love having an e-reader.

Let the deals begin! 

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi – $2.99 for Kindle and Nook

unravel

I would recommend this one if you read Shatter Me because I ended up liking the series much better after reading it.

Burned by Ellen Hopkins – $1.99 for Kindle and Nook

burned

 Never tried any of Ellen Hopkins’ writing because stories told in verse aren’t my cup of tea, but if you’ve read any of her work, what do you think? 

The Tragedy Paper by Elizabeth LaBan – $2.99 for Kindle and Nook 

tragedy

Haven’t read this one either. Have any of you? What did you think? 

A Long, Long, Sleep by Anna Sheehan –  $2.99 for Kindle

sleep 

I finished this one about a week ago, and it was … interesting. Might be good if you are looking for a fairy tale retelling since it is a futuristic Sleeping Beauty. 

Everneath by Brodi Ashton – $1.99 for Kindle and Nook

everneath 

This is a pretty standard paranormal romance. I know I read it, but I have to confess that I don’t really remember too much of it. 

Divergent ($3.99) and Allegiant ($3.49 – Kindle) by Veronica Roth 

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green – $2.99 for Kindle 

Legend by Marie Lu – $2.49 for Kindle 

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak  – $2.49 for Kindle

 I will update the list if I find anymore. Remember, you can also give e-books as gifts. Are there any book deals going on that I missed? Let me know! Also, have a safe Black Friday.

P.S. Please ignore the fact that the first two books are not centered. They are refusing to cooperate.

 

