WoWBanner

To find out more about Waiting on Wednesday, check out my first post here

To All the Boy’s I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

jennyhan

Expected Publication: April 22, 2014 

Synopsis from Goodreads:

 To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is the story of Lara Jean, who has never openly admitted her crushes, but instead wrote each boy a letter about how she felt, sealed it, and hid it in a box under her bed. But one day Lara Jean discovers that somehow her secret box of letters has been mailed, causing all her crushes from her past to confront her about the letters: her first kiss, the boy from summer camp, even her sister’s ex-boyfriend, Josh. As she learns to deal with her past loves face to face, Lara Jean discovers that something good may come out of these letters after all. 

 

I really just want to read this one for that cover alone. The synopsis does sound entertaining and fun. I have liked all of Jenny Han’s work before, so I expect nothing less from this one too. 

Do you plan on reading To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before? What books are you waiting for?

