StSBanner

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where book bloggers share their weekly book haul.

I have three books to share this week and they all have some lovely covers. Just click on the images to be directed to the Goodreads page.

thevowPerfectRuinthemoonandmore

 The Vow by Jessica Martinez was surprisingly fantastic. Despite it’s fluffy looking cover, the book has surprising depth and a really strong friendship.

I just bought Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano because it is on sale for e-readers. There are some fantastic e-book sales going on now over at Epic Reads, but most of them end today. 

I have set The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen aside for now because I haven’t connected with any of the characters even after one hundred pages. 

What books did you get this week? Have you read any of the ones I got this week?

