Everyone has different bookish habits, and I love getting to know everyone’s quirks, which is why I can’t stop asking these “How do you read” style of questions. Earlier I asked if you use bookmarks and take off dust jackets, but today I have a different question in mind.photo-12

Today I was thinking about people who read more than one book at a time. I normally never do that, but I realized that I am currently in the middle of at least four different books.Β 

I don’t like being in the middle of several books at a time because I feel like I can’t focus on any of them. But, I recently started two books and it felt like a chore to keep reading them, so I put them aside and started a new one. And then I was bored with that one, so I moved on to another.

So, are you the type to read more than one book at a time? Or are you strictly a one book reader? I love reading each and every response, so be sure to let me know!

 

