The Dream Thieves Welcome to the first edition of Book Discussions! Like BOLD discussions, Book Discussions is a place where I encourage you to join in on the discussion. The discussion will contain SPOILERS about the book featured, so read at your own risk. Highlight over the white bars to reveal the text.   

So let’s just jump right into it. What exactly is going on with Adam? He confused me the most with his strange motives and behavior. He is possessed by whom, exactly? The spirit of Cabeswater?
-Can you forgive Mr. Gray for killing Ronan’s father? What do you think will happen between Ronan and Mr. Gray in the next book? I’m really conflicted over this, but I don’t think I could stand to see him end up with Maura because of what he has done.
-Is Ronan gay? I feel like the ending confirmed this, but I would love to know what you think. I didn’t see this coming at all. Did any of you pick up on any previous clues?
-The ending! So has Maura been kidnapped? By whom? What are your theories? I didn’t quite understand what had happened, so I kept reading that passage over and over again.

Leave your responses in the comments! Don’t be shy! What are some of your own questions?

I know this discussion was kind of short, but I am still experimenting with this feature. Would you be interested in participating again? If so, which book would you like to discuss? Also, does anyone know of a way to better hide text in spoilers?

