StSBanner

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where book bloggers share their weekly book haul.

Remember how last week I said I was going on a major book buying spree this week? Well, yesterday I bought lots of exciting new releases at the Austin Teen Book Festival (I will post about my trip soon).  Brace yourselves for all of these new goodies!

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater The Dream Thieves 

Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis 

Frozen by Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston 

Where the Stars Still Shine by Trish Doller (I’m currently reading this one and I really love it.) 

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black 

Scorched by Mari Mancusi

For Review (ARCS): 

Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy (won in a scavenger hunt) 

The F- It List by Julie Halpern (I spoke with a very kind Macmillan representative, and I was fortunate enough to receive a copy of this upcoming release.)

Expect reviews of those books closer to their publication date!

 

I think that is more than enough books to keep me busy for some time. What books did you get this week?

 

