StSBanner

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where book bloggers share their weekly book haul.

I only bought one book this week because I plan on going on a major book buying spree this week. This week I can’t wait to buy some of my Waiting on Wednesday books, All the Truth That’s In Me by Julie Berry and Where the Stars Still Shine by Trish Doller. The Austin Teen Book Festival is this weekend, so I plan on buying lots of books then too!

 

I bought the third book in the Lux series.

Opal

 Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout

 I enjoyed the first book, but the second and third just haven’t wowed me. I am still reading Opal, but am almost finished with it. The characters are just very frustrating and it feels like they keep making the same mistakes over and over.

That is my book for the week. Did you get anything exciting?

