StSBanner

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where book bloggers share their weekly book haul.

This week I splurged and bought quite a few books.

Shadows  Obsidian  Onyx

Shadows (Lux #0.5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout – this novella is currently available for free! 

Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Onyx (Lux #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

These are some fun paranormal books! It has a unique take on aliens, and despite my fear of aliens, I really like how they are written.

ThroneofGlass

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1) by Sarah J. Maas

I have officially joined the bandwagon! And I loved it. I’m so glad that the sequel is already out. I know I will buy it soon. 

Eleanor

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

My librarian really loved this one, and it certainly has been loved by readers everywhere, so I will try and read it soon.

Those are my goodies this week. What are yours?

