StSBanner

It has been a crazy past few days. I only recently got my internet working, which is the reason I didn’t have a new post yesterday. So, my first Stacking the Shelves post is coming to you on this fine Tuesday instead of Monday.             

But no matter! On to the books!                                               

Cross My Heart by Sasha Gould                                                                  stackingtheshelves1

Bleeding Hearts (Drake Chronicles #4) by Alyxandra Harvey

Drought by Pam Bachorz

Pardon My French by Catherine Hapka

Book of Blood and Shadow by Robin Wasserman

Abandon (Abandon #1) by Meg Cabot

Don’t Turn Around (PERSEFoNE #1) by Michelle Gagnon

The Unbearable Book Club for Unsinkable Girls by Julie Schumacher

Life After Theft (Life After Theft #1) by Aprilynne Pike

Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie

So those are my books for the week. With the exception of my copy for Peter Pan (which I painted over since the original cover was horrendous), I checked all of them out from my library.

What did you get this week?

